Meet the Staff

Mary Wynne Cox
Publisher

E: mary@cincinnatiparent.com

Susan Bryant
Editor

E: susan@cincinnatiparent.com

Katie Clark
Advertising//Creative Director

E: katie@cincinnatiparent.com

Wendy Cox
Director of Digital Media

E: wendy@cincinnatiparent.com

Karen Ring
Advertising Coordinator

E: karen@cincinnatiparent.com

Charity Kirtley
Account Executive

E: charity@cincinnatiparent.com

Katy Mark
Account Executive

E: katy@cincinnatiparent.com

Melissa Wittenbaum
Account Executive

E: melissa@cincinnatiparent.com

Maria Tancredi
Graphic Design//Web Development

E: maria@cincinnatiparent.com

Roxanne Burns
Business Manager//Accounting

E: roxanne@cincinnatiparent.com

Sarah McCosham
Digital Editor // Community Outreach

E: sarah@cincinnatiparent.com